Jonesville Lumber
Lumber & Hardware Sales
108 W. Chicago, Jonesville, MI 49250
(517) 849-2181

Management:
Store Owner:
    Jim Graves  517.849.2181  jim.graves@jonesvillelumber.com
Sales Manager:
    Abe Graves 517.398.0661  abe.graves@jonesvillelumber.com
Purchasing and Yard Manager:
    Ben Graves 517.398.0747  ben.graves@jonesvillelumber.com

Inside Sales:
  Ron Longman 517.849.2181  ron.longman@jonesvillelumber.com
  Marty Lewis    517.849.2181  marty.lewis@jonesvillelumber.com
  Steven Sheely   517.849.2181  steven.sheely@jonesvillelumber.com

Kitchen Sales:
  Andrea Snapp  andrea.snapp@jonesvillelumber.com

Merchandising:
  David Hamilton    david.hamilton@jonesvillelumber.com

Outside Sales:
  Mark Knisely    517.607.9169  mark.knisely@jonesvillelumber.com
  Bill Jongeling   517.398.0939  bill.jongeling@jonesvillelumber.com

Estimating:
  Dave Moore     517.849.2181  dave.moore@jonesvillelumber.com

  Brian Bristol     517.849.2181  brian.bristol@jonesvillelumber.com

Office Manager:
  Mitch Haarer    517.849.2181  mitch.haarer@jonesvillelumber.com

Accounting:
  Debbie Phillips  517.849.2181  debbie.phillips@jonesvillelumber.com

View Larger Map
Copyright ©Jonesville Lumber, 2006-2013
Web Site Designed by Todd Shroats.